ADVERTISEMENT

Looks like Craig is blowing aubarn's recruiting.....again

Putting that doctorate to good use again, we see LMAO!

You onnnnne angwry dumdazz yourself
Lol. I have a masters degree yet I am uneducated. You dumb hick.

Billy you are starting to sound like Poppy...... "I have a beach house, lake house, a golden retriever, a masters, a cool haircut and 7fig 401k!" Funny sh%^&%! You mouth breathers are great fun to play with. When will you and Billy start measuring genitals and calling out numbers?

Rooooow Damn Thde!

a88a45dff2f40630b91ca2ca15894d5f.jpg

Reactions: coolbreezetiger
Poor sanctions...you keep telling on yourself, bro. Successful Bammers shouldn't bother you UNLESS you feel you can't measure up.

I feel you....you got sucked in by the ITT Tech commercials (It's not just a job, it's a CAREER!) and now you want a do-over. I get it, I really do. But don't get pissy at Bammers that have more than you, maybe you should follow their good example and take control of your life before it completely goes in the ditch.

Poor sanctions...you keep telling on yourself, bro. Successful Bammers shouldn't bother you UNLESS you feel you can't measure up.

I feel you....you got sucked in by the ITT Tech commercials (It's not just a job, it's a CAREER!) and now you want a do-over. I get it, I really do. But don't get pissy at Bammers that have more than you, maybe you should follow their good example and take control of your life before it completely goes in the ditch.

I love bammers

Screen-Shot-2013-01-10-at-6.19.27-PM1.png

BTW nud, a new week, ready to start it on the right foot and admit Craig was wrong for calling the nation's #1 TE a fatass?

It's never too late to change your ways.

I'm not talking about where he called him " a fatass", I knew that was a lie. I talking about a link to where he told him to lose weight. Simple enough unless it doesn't exist Then sir you are still lying.

So then you agree if Craig did that, he's a dumbass, right?